Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Dirk Smilde awards

CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH: The Text Strikes Back: Presentation Dirk Smilde Fellowship.
On February 5th, the president of the University of Groningen, Sibrand Poppema, will present the Dirk Smilde Fellowship to Dr Benjamin G. Wright, Professor of the History of Christianity at Lehigh University, Pennsylvania. Dr Bärry Hartog will receive the Dirk Smilde Scholarship. If you would like to attend the ceremony please register in time, seating is limited!
Follow the link for more on the awards and this year's recipients.